Qld Xmas In July 2007 - Case Swap

Pick ya date

• 7 July

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 14 July

• 21 July

• 28 July

• 35 July

• Total voters
righto... the pro has spoken.

3 loaves it is. I'll bring butter too.

I love it when a plan comes together;

Breakfast:

Frogman - snags
Bonj - bread
Sqyre - tomato etc
NickB - bacon
bconnery - mushies
Batz (via Tidal Pete?) - eggs
Tidal Pete - hash browns
Troydo - paper plates
we'll sort out some coffee etc.

Somebody remind me on Saturday nite that we'll need some gas for the BBQ on Sunday, (I can get carried away using the patio heater) Sorted out some firewood so we won't freeze.

I'll bring the 2nd kilo of bacon.

Breakfast:

Frogman - snags
Bonj - bread
Sqyre - tomato etc
NickB & Rossco - bacon
bconnery - mushies
Tidal Pete - hash browns
Troydo - paper plates
we'll sort out some coffee etc.

I'm just having a butchers at the list - I'll grab some coffee - Winkle: got a plunger or the like? If not I can get instant ( you could be a tea drinker for all I know! )

InCider.

I will not be able to turn up for the day. I've managed to get a cold from somewhere and have decided to be selfish and keep it to myself. I'll try and work out someway to get my case over tho. I'm just not sure when. I'm also going to have to work out how to get my 3 crates from TidalPete.

That's a shame Tyred. I was looking forward to meeting up. If you do mend a little bit, do drop it. It's not too far from Chermside to Redcliffe - welll not compared to how far Ned is coming! :D

And I have been giving Baa Baa a thorough clean out before the Swap too...

AnsdellSheepWashGlenLyons.jpg

I'm just having a butchers at the list - I'll grab some coffee - Winkle: got a plunger or the like? If not I can get instant ( you could be a tea drinker for all I know! )

InCider.

Instant will do mate, our taste buds will be pretty farked come Sunday morning.

And I bet she's looking as nice as ever

sexysheep.gif

Bless her little fleece

Instant will do mate, our taste buds will be pretty farked come Sunday morning.

Ross has the 2nd kilo of Bacon, I'll grab a shedload of coffee. I'll grab milk during the evening if beer gets too much Zizzle anyone. :p

Breakfast:

Frogman - snags
Bonj - bread
Sqyre - tomato etc
NickB & Rossco - bacon
bconnery - mushies
Tidal Pete - hash browns
Troydo - paper plates
InCider - Coffee

I'll grab milk during the evening because I'm not used to being this far from my mumma's teats... because taking Nurofem for my wussy headache while buttoning my big girls blouse just isn't enough :p

HTFU InCider ;)

Overnighting it in Brissy with SWAMBO so won't be there for breakfast. But I promise to get back early enough to pick InCider up before he starts on the kegs again Perry. Mmmm Organic eggs from Batz chooks Organs.

Winkle, I hope you have put up the Xmas in July tree:

00031297.jpg

Ho ho ho, Zizzle - deck the halls with bottles of Grolsch.

I've got a couple of bottles of the chilli spiked oatmeal stout, for those wishing to try it on Saturday.

edit: speelking

Ohh that sounds awesome winkle... but those chillies are suss.... :blink: