Qld Xmas In July 2007 - Case Swap

Pick ya date

• 7 July

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 14 July

• 21 July

• 28 July

• 35 July

• Total voters
Sorry guys, I 've forgotten who was bring what for Breaky (probably back on page 18/22 or something).
Can those volunteering please remind me?

Also Attending

Ross
Sluggerdog
Troydo

Nibbles

Incider - Rellenos
Winkle - Casava chip thingys and dips
Screwtop - Double smoked Kabana
Browndog - Nuts and Bolts
Frogman - Something Fatty, Salty and bad for us. Dunno yet.
Breakfast?

Sorry guys, I 've forgotten who was bring what for Breaky (probably back on page 18/22 or something).
Can those volunteering please remind me?
Breakfast?

Bonj - 2 loaves of bread (is 2 enough? what do you guys reckon?)

Guess if there's anything specific you'd like I'd be happy to help. I'm no good at deciding what other people will like..... Might just go the easy option with a couple packs of chips or something for the snacks.

Nick

Bonj- that should be ok (not far to go if we run out) :)
NickB - we'll probably have enough snacks coming already, but bring some chips if you want.

Dinner is pizza so bring a few dollars (Dominos I'm afraid - hope they don't run out of chillis)

Bonj- that should be ok (not far to go if we run out) :)
NickB - we'll probably have enough snacks coming already, but bring some chips if you want.

Dinner is pizza so bring a few dollars (Dominos I'm afraid - hope they don't run out of chillis)

Yeah, no worries. Was thinking more along the breakfast line....Anything you'd specifically like?

Easy

Your going to need,eggs,bacon,tomatoes,mushies and hashbrowns ;)

Ok, and a fire extinguisher!

Easy

Your going to need,eggs,bacon,tomatoes,mushies and hashbrowns ;)
Ok, and a fire extinguisher!

Well failing any of the above, I can always just point out when stuff catches fire for you.... :ph34r:

OK I'll see that 3 dozen of our free range organic eggs get to you for breaky ;)

That's bread,hashbrowns and eggs done winkle :p

keep browndog away from the bbq too.... :p

The second I saw Pumpy transfering the 1/2 cooked bacon from the plate to the grill, I knew there would be trouble but I held my toungue thinking he had some kind of mystical power over the flamability of fat, as it turned out, he didn't. All you blokes that arn't bringing anything, now's the time to stick your hand up ;)

OK, how many kilos of bacon do we want? And what about snags?

I'll stick my hand up for mushrooms if we want some still for the brekkie.

Otherwise I was going to make my multi-layered mexican bean dip for the night before...

i can bring something... any suggestions... i probably wont stay over though

I'm bringin the Tomato's with the spice and cheese to go on top..

mmmmmmm..prostate.. :blink:

Sqyre. :ph34r:

Grrr, I called bacon!!!!!!! Oh well...do we want a kilo of snags as well then?
Don't growl I'm sorry.
You get Bacon.
I get Sausages then.
My butcher makes nice snags.

FROGMAN

I'll take over this operation soon B)

You have over twenty people

You'll need

2kg bacon and not that stuff in the plastic bag,get it from the butcher.
couple of those big packs of snags
At least 20 hash browns
a bag of tomatoes
large bag of mushies
at least 3 dozen free range organic eggs ;)
and I'll say 3 loaves of bread
tub of butter...not marg. shit
Paper plates (Anna should not have to do wash ups)
Asprin

Best to have more than less,most guys will be looking for a feed....anything left is for your wonderful host :super: