Xmas-in-July Caseswap 2013 (SE QLD)

I am but only once a month

I'll bring a keg if I can build some kind of ghetto setup before then.

Liam_snorkel said:
I'll bring a keg if I can build some kind of ghetto setup before then.
Have a look through past swaps and you should see Stillscottish's tap-on-a-stick setup. Nothing getto 'bout that :) .
Otherwise we'll see what taps are unassigned.

Cool, I'll bring one anyway. Worst case I can always stand it up in my esky with a bronco tap. Should be cool enough in july to get away with it

i think ill bring 2x 9L kegs,,,,,,not sure what ill bring but will have something that will go down easy,,,,,,

I can bring a few broccoli boxes if anyone is keen, always heaps of them around the place.
Just fill with ice and you're cold for a few days.

BYO cutting knife, drip tray and marker :lol:

mobile setup flow restrictor.jpg

Will have one or two spare gas QD on the bottle, so just park your keg next to mine if you can't bring your own gas.

kegs23 said:
i think ill bring 2x 9L kegs,,,,,,not sure what ill bring but will have something that will go down easy,,,,,,
I like the way your thinking, we have a bit in common..

713142-craig-thomson.jpg

You bloody better Pete!

TidalPete said:
Huummm? You're all too young. :p

Perhaps?

Maybe?

I just might rock up???????????????????????????

(Work permitting)

Too young for what? Now I'm getting nervous :ph34r:

TidalPete said:
Huummm? You're all too young. :p
I just might rock up???????????????????????????
that'd make my day, Pete!

swaps just aren't the same without you.

Updating the current list.

Can the drop offs just wipe their name off and leave a blank space instead of changing numbers.

Swapping - SWAP BEERS MUST BE BOTTLED IN 750ml PET BOTTLES
1. Winkle - Saison Noir
2. NickB - somewhat beery-like substance with hops
3. Tazman1967 - Rye Saison
4. Rowy - Couldn't out Florian Florian so it will now be a Stout!
5. Parks - American Pale Ale
6. King Brown Brewing - something big and really alcoholic
7. BPH87 - Imperial Brown/Stout
8. BenKen25 - not sure yet
9. kegs23 - double chocolate coffee stout
10. bradsbrew- Aussie Old
11. the goldclub (the gold coast local united brewers)american pale ale (kegs23)
12. Lukiferj - Oatmeal stout
13. TheCarbinator. Not sure yet
14. Aydos- Belgian Blonde Ale
15. Liam - something dark.
16. scoundrel_rogue - something vaguely drinkable, possibly porter
17. Womball - Altbier, or a big nastly American Brown Ale...dunno yet.
18. Beersuit - currently nursing a Belgium Stout.
Attending
1. Florian
2. Dougsbrew
3. Bonj
4. TidalPete (Work pending)
5. Angus ('er indoors pending)
6. Snow (Wife pending) drinking at the rugby
8. Sqyre... I better give that cranky scotsman his hat back...
9. Gavo... will sign up now, have to go to the big smoke some time
10. Scottc (probably not swapping, but may bring a keg)
11. Damien13

Food.

Bradsbrew- Either hotdogs again or some pulled pork and rolls.
Rowy - I'm happy to throw in for Pizza. I'll bring some Bacon for Brekky

Kegs on tap.

Bradsbrew- Victoria's Secret Bitter Lager
Rowy- Either a Saison or my Mosaic AIPA

Well it's looks as if there is no work on the horizon for June, therefore I'm a starter. :beerbang:

I'm sure to have a party keg of something to bring along, and will also bring the usual bacon and eggs for brekky. With a little effort I may even get a brew bottled for the swap.

Batz :ph34r: