Qld Case Swap

fair enough ill even have my own cider for people to try. technically its actuall AG well AF i guess

No chickens, no goats and no.... topical ointment!

Baa Bra will come with her hooves akimbo and ready to play up like a second hand lawnmower :super:

I'll not be in the swap at the moment, but will bring a keg of InCider Man-Glue AG . It has a ready creamy head that is a secret recipe. :blink:

InCider.

Half-fix that pool looks as festy as InCiders Ass... I think you might be over estimating the work involved?

Anyway i am sure me and InCider will find some kids BMX's (do they still make those?) to keep our selves amused... :ph34r:

Half-fix that pool looks as festy as InCiders Ass... I think you might be over estimating the work involved?

Anyway i am sure me and InCider will find some kids BMX's (do they still make those?) to keep our selves amused... :ph34r:

I reckon we just all congregate in the pool for the swap, bugger using the deck and itll be too cold for swimming anyhow and have the bonfire/brazier in the middle to keep warm.. :unsure:

Oh yeah! Won't be doing this after 8 pints....

skateboarding-pool_1213939c.jpg

The pool looks like a chicken chasing pit to me, one of my favorite Kin Kin games by the way.

four_feet_duck.jpg

I caught this one but got disquafied because it was a duck...picky picky

pb_037_sculpture_chicken.jpg

This is the big one a timber cutter caught,the whole town took it over to the beach for a barbie.

And so a Qld Case Swap hits a brand spankin' new low... :ph34r:

Bring on the chickens! I can bring three lazy layers ATM <_<

I've got 2 old boilers that are currently on strike as well, let the feathers fly free. :huh:

If I manage to make the swap I'll see if my old boiler will come along. :ph34r:
She would clean uo the lot of youse in 50 seconds flat if you even looked sideways at her let alone tried to chase her around a dried up pool. :lol:

TP

I can't post a pic of my chicken as is has been choked.

And so a Qld Case Swap hits a brand spankin' new low... :ph34r:

Bring on the chickens! I can bring three lazy layers ATM <_<

Your new to swaps hey?

chook.gif

Now bring me up to speed on this, when and where is the next swap? I glean that it's at Everton Park or Hills and that it's in June and that our NZ BIAB cousin will be attending. Even if I'm working that weekend (likely) if I can get firm date I'll put in for annual leave for that weekend coz I have heaps up my sleeve, if there's no pandemic on (I work in a call centre and most of them drop like flies over the Ekka season so God knows what the cerveza flu will do to them). And if we are all still alive of course. :icon_cheers:

its at my place (everton park) on the 7th of june (the queens burthday weekend)

I just want to hear the Rev say " Lets put some cascade in for a fifteen minute hop addition...Bro"

Lets put some cascade in for a fifteen minute hop addition... Eh Bro ;)

Geez Brad, you missed the most important part :p

Bribie - you should def make it down mate! Book that leave!