Doctormcbrewdle
- Reaction score
Wise man, my friend
I rarely drink before 4 or after 8.30. Otherwise I'm dragging myself off to the dunny a couple of times during the night.
That's why I'll be turning up at the case swap around 3 ish.
I'll be camping in the car in the bushes so the nocturnals will be no worries, funnel and silicone hose out through the door should work.
Or a pack of dri-nites?
I'm a contractor and I can confirm this.considered becoming a contractor? some of the BIGGEST pissheads i have been around, and i thought i was i was bad.
I'm a contractor and I can confirm this.
I know a couple of aged care nurses, maybe they could catheterise me for the case swap.
Now that you mention it, I have a mate who's a sparkie that worked on a construction project in China, said the locals do 12-14hr days then all head out and get blotto before turning up to work again a few hours later. Kinda goes against what we were also talking about just before! Crazy. So it's not just Aussies. He reckons they were even worse over there
a bicycle tube run down the inseam of your pants are far more refined....Have you thought of water proof trousers tucked into gum boots? Just piss at will.
Here you go. With regular self-adjustment, you can even keep both feet warm in winter.Have you thought of water proof trousers tucked into gum boots? Just piss at will.
Enter your email address to join: