Winkles Brewday 26 Sep

That's alright Bruce NickB makes a reasonable substitution... he just needs much more beer to be errr... compliant :lol:

Chap Chap

Nick... dont forget the Lube..... ;)

Well I will most likely be naked at some point...............:ph34r:

:p

Been a while since i have been out and about.... :rolleyes:
Count me in... I shall bring a keg or 2..
perhaps a Cob-loaf or 2???
Not to mention i have a new Awesome Thing that involves a pineapple... Bet you cant wait for that one... :huh:

Sqyre... ;)

Be good to have you here for it Sqyre, hopefully the cob loaf will survive any food fights (that'll make 2 / 3). :super:

I take it we will all be chucking some $$$ into the hat for tea & breakie Perry?

TP

Haven't got that far yet Pete, I'll work out what the go next week.

No worries Perry I know I jumped the gun. :( but nominate Brucie for the role of Breakfast Chef. :beerbang:
Brucie did a cracker of a job at your last Christmas-in-July hosting all those years ago & I hope he won't mind doing it again?
I know you're out there somewhere Froggy! You'd better turn up mate.

TP

There is a rule out there somewhere.... Never trust a skinny chef... ;)
I'd be more than happy to drive the Winkle Breaky Brewer again..( Minus the dead Lizards this time maybe... :huh: )

That of course is also dependant on whether i pull up ok or not on the morning....
Sqyre..

I'd be more than happy to drive the Winkle Breaky Brewer again..( Minus the dead Lizards this time maybe... :huh: )

That of course is also dependant on whether i pull up ok or not on the morning....
Sqyre..

ONYA BRUCIE :super: :icon_cheers:

TP

Sqyre..

You da man Sqyre :beerbang: .
Food will depend on numbers, Thai curry and/or Rendang and rice (or Pizzas if a horde turn up) not to mention the usual snacks etc.

Definately thai + indo curries, since the H3 club has decided to use thier spit this weekend (+ I don't want to lug it all the way back from Beachmere). If you're overnighting can you bring a breakfast item to make things easy? I'll try and prevent any dried lizards appearing in the fry-up ;) .

well ill most likely be there early in the morning 2-3 am if your all still up if not ill pop round for breakky least i wont be on the couch holding my head that'll be some one else job i think

SR/Half fix, either of you guys want to try AG using my rig on the day?

I'll bring some of my THICK JUICY MEATY homespun sausage to enjoy! :icon_cheers:

Pffffft.....Even InCider's is thicker and meatier....and that's saying a f**king lot................

Buhahahahahahahhahhahahahahhahahahahahahaha....Fucker :p

I'm seriously tempted to make a off colour remark about Chappo and sausage stuffing but I'll behave :rolleyes: .
Apparently the curry will be Indian, but I'm putting my foot down and there will be beef Rendang, maybe real satay sticks as well.

Edit: snags will be appreciated mate.

I'm seriously tempted to make a off colour remark about Chappo and sausage stuffing but I'll behave :rolleyes: .
Apparently the curry will be Indian, but I'm putting my foot down and there will be beef Rendang, maybe real satay sticks as well.

Edit: snags will be appreciated mate.

Well to keep with the spicy theme how about I bring my Harissa spiced snags with cherry tomato's... :icon_drool2:

Crossed fingers my Oktoberfest will be ready to compliment the food.

Chap Chap

Well to keep with the spicy theme how about I bring my Harissa spiced snags with cherry tomato's... :icon_drool2:

Crossed fingers my Oktoberfest will be ready to compliment the food.

Chap Chap

Sounds great, I should have a Hefe on tap as well :super:

Mr Winkles what's the go for the day? More of a social gathering rather than a full on brew day, yeah? What time are you thinking of kicking this off?