What Deadline Are You Avoiding....

Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum

Help Support Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

pokolbinguy

Reaction score
Now i know that we all spend our hours at work/home/uni/in space reading the AHB forum, but this lead me to what could be an interesting topic...

what deadline are you falling behind on because of the much more interesting beer related threads on this site??

Are you building a bridge? doing the tax? cooking dinner? brewing? building a super secret weapon to use to invade some random country? flying a rockect to the moon?

just what are you meant to be doing that your not??

I know im successfully putting of a mundane report on "Estimating and Tendering" for uni...

so what is it folks????? :party: :chug:

Submitting my thesis before moving to my new job... Thanks for reminding me <_<

Shawn.

I am a PhD student, and should be writing a couple of papers at the moment. However I am here online, and debating about going home to get my capper to bottle off the boch that I have going here in the lab :beer:

I'm just filling in time till the wind drops below 20kt and I can go fishing... :)

Sock Drawer ... Sock Drawer ... Sock Drawer ... Sock Drawer ... Sock Drawer ... Sock Drawer ... Sock Drawer ... Sock Drawer ... Must arrange Sock Drawer :ph34r:

Warren -

Bathroom/Laundry/Toilet renovation... been 2 months worth of w/ends and still going!

Eh... it's almost done!

JS

No deadlines. I used to have deadlines hence the reason looking for a new job whilst been here. :beer:
Cheers
Steve

Directory Services consolidation and migration for 90,000 users.

Doc (War-driving again :p )

I'm waiting on vendor action so we can launch a new Important Government Website.

Donating a kidney to my brother. Ahhh, he can wait.

;)

This place has set my plans for world domination back by months.

Cheers
Dave