Merry Xmas And Hoppy New Beer

Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum

Help Support Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

GrumpyPaul

Reaction score
Someone had to start the ball rolling - so it might as well be me.

Its less than a week til the fat guy comes....Heres a thread for all our Xmas messages

Wishing all the brewers a great xmas.

It was might last Xmas break that I started brewing. Thanks to everyone that has posted something I have learnt from (which is just about everyone). Thanks to anyone that has replied to any of my dumb questions .

Thanks to this forum I have found, joined and made new mates at the Melbourne Brewers. Cheers to all those guys

Have a great Xmas and may all you brews be good ones in the new year.

Cheers Paul

Someone had to start the ball rolling - so it might as well be me.

Its less than a week til the fat guy comes....Heres a thread for all our Xmas messages

Wishing all the brewers a great xmas.

It was might last Xmas break that I started brewing. Thanks to everyone that has posted something I have learnt from (which is just about everyone). Thanks to anyone that has replied to any of my dumb questions .

Thanks to this forum I have found, joined and made new mates at the Melbourne Brewers. Cheers to all those guys

Have a great Xmas and may all you brews be good ones in the new year.

Cheers Paul

AWWWW! Doesnt it just make you all warm and fuzzy...... Merry Xmas Paul!

AWWWW! Doesnt it just make you all warm and fuzzy...... Merry Xmas Paul!

Warm and Fuzzy....Nah.

After I posted I realised the OP is just waiting for some humorous, smutty and funny responses to the "5 days til the fat man comes" line.

Bring on the Xmas innuendo....