I Live In Logan

Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum

Help Support Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

PhilipB

Reaction score
Hi I am new to brewing and would like to know if you have a meeting or people in the Logan area?

Would love to meet people and do a bit of learning with view to improve my skills :)

Philip

Brisbane Amateur Beer Brewers club. Also open to Logan members :p

come along and introduce yourself, bring a couple of bottles and on this occasion a plate of nibblies appreciated as it's breakup night.

Wrap up meeting for 2011

Holland Park West, just off Logan Road.

edit: next Thursday Week, fourth Thursday of the month - visitors free

Brisbane Amateur Beer Brewers club. Also open to Logan members :p

come along and introduce yourself, bring a couple of bottles and on this occasion a plate of nibblies appreciated as it's breakup night.

Wrap up meeting for 2011

Holland Park West, just off Logan Road.

edit: next Thursday Week, fourth Thursday of the month - visitors free

Thank you :)

Thank you :)

Confirming that the meet is tomorrow night. I will bring a plate.
My first brew has not been in the bottle two weeks yet so won't bring a bottle yet.
Looking forward to meeting people.
Phil

Confirming that the meet is tomorrow night. I will bring a plate.
My first brew has not been in the bottle two weeks yet so won't bring a bottle yet.
Looking forward to meeting people.
Phil
;)
Dunno about BABBS , but our brewclub works on the principle that if you can't bring any home brewed beer , maybe a couple of bottles of something commercially different is acceptable. That way , you not just showing up for a free drink....
Just a thought..... fwiw
Cheers
Ferg

;)