2009 Qld Xmas Case Swap

There is a serious lack of Man-Boobs in that photo...
I am un-aroused... <_<

A bit of Incider in a Man-kini and i'm there.. :D

Sqyre... :eek:

Ask and thou shalt receive!

383.jpg

Just a reminder of what can happen....

Not sure if this will Help or Hinder... :D

Sqyre... ;)

Thought I'd better put my name down for a little bit of fun and frivolity... :icon_drunk:
BTW Chappo - mankinis are soooo 2006, how about some really tight, short, yellow lederhausen???

Actually, we just want manly men coming along to this thing...

photo_35_hires.jpg

And Speaketh Bonj, the PonyTaileded Manly Hermaphrodite of the QLD Swap Scene. Chappo want's to know if you're easy, or easy after 2+ beers like InCider.... :ph34r:

Easy...Hmmmm

Do I smell Keg Lube. :icon_chickcheers: .

I think there is still some left over in the 44 gallon drum from last year :icon_drool2:

Stu, there's plenty left over for Ben. He loves is fast and thick.... Ironically just like Sqyre.... :ph34r:

I'm sure Chappo has spare room for you, if not, InCider is welcoming to all :p

You haven't been to one of these yet have you?

I haven't attended one of these little jaunts, but knowing the players you can imagine how the hilarity will ensue! :icon_drunk:
It should be good to catch up with everyone and partake in the Xmas spirit. :icon_drool2: :party: Hopefully I won't be the first one to bed - I've been told about what happens to those who haven't got staying power... :unsure:

Alright.... who blabbed about the Goat... :unsure:

He is older and wiser this year....with longer " Appendages"

Looks like I'm going to be in Qlnd for a couple of weeks around this time, is a skinny old Victorian Geelong supporter allowed to tag along....
I promise to leave the sheep alone

Rook

i'll pretend i never saw that post rook <_<

Looks like I'm going to be in Qlnd for a couple of weeks around this time, is a skinny old Victorian Geelong supporter allowed to tag along....

Rook
Mate it'd be great to have you along! Don't forget your musical instrument :icon_cheers:

Cheers - Snow.

Rook

There's 10s of thousands of the buggers about 50km to the East so one more wont make much difference :p .
Be good to have you along Rook.

(PS we've got goats and chooks as well, money on the fridge)

Rook

It will be great to have you Rook!!! :party:
The more the Merrier!!! :icon_cheers:

Sqyre... :D

EDIT: I have added you to the Attendee List, Rook...

Not a Bad effort Guys!!!
Only a little over 4 months untill the Swap and we have 43 Attendee's!!!

I think this is going to be a big one...

Below is a copy of the List for anyone who might have Missed the LINK...←(Link is there.. ;) , and at the bottom of the Case swap ad on my Signature.)

Attending Only (Not in Swap)
1. Sqyre.
2. Screwtop + Keg
3. Snow + Keg (or 2)
4. Ross + Keg
5. FNQ Bunyip
6. Sully + ??
7. yardy + keg of AIPA
8. Bonj + some sort of consumable... more than likely in a keg
9. Bradsbrew + keg
10. mossyrocks + keg
11. Duff
12. Mothballs + Keg
13. Clean Brewer + Keg (able to attend at present)
14. Lilo + Keg
15. Scruffy + small bottle shaped kegs (and probably holding roughly the same...)
16. PistolPatch + DNA - wives/sisters/cousins/BaaBra to take home.
17. Pocket Beers + Keg
18. Backyard Brewer
19. Scotsman06
20. InCider + Keg
21. Kiwi_Greg
22. The Scientist + Keg
23. The ROOK

Swappers. (Maximum of 26.)

1. NickB + 1 Keg shaped vessel for consumption.
2.jay ?? + keg
3.Scoundrelrogue (seth-afrikan blakk bokk)
4.half-fix (something ag)
5. Chappo et al Supra Jim Damnation Double IPA + keg of something butterscotch or infected
6. Stillscottish +keg
7. kram - beer... maybe
8. MattC - Not sure what yet + Keg of something hopefully..
9. Browndog - number 9 number 9 number 9 number 9 ale
10.winkle (xmas ale)
11. FROGMAN Banana Wheat Beer. + Keg.
12.AndrewQLD - Alt
13.jlm- + a keg
14. AndrewQld-Alt + Keg
15. Gavo - some kind of ale
16. Daemon - NFI yet
17. Henno - some kind of beer
18. GravityGuru - TTL (unless something else inspiring enters my head between now and brewday)
23. Paulwolf - Dark Ruby Bitter + keg of something (part of Yardy Northern Beer Bus)
26.Ducatiboy Stu - Beer

Still room for heaps more!!!
:super:
Sqyre...