Whats In The Glass (commercial)

Liam I am nice , but obviously after my last encounter I may not be as nice in the future .
It's pretty much IPA land over there . Though they have a lot of beersel gueze at $16 when archive has it for $18 last I were there .
I am jaded though , best bottlo in oz ?! Which publisher did they rim ?
Some times range changes, craft used to stock Hopus , my all time fav as well as some others that others didn't have ;) I care not where I purchase I care a lot what I spend my cold hard on ;) . In reality I was crapping on craft but with a mild week day poo . They can and have been good

Ha! The sarcasm went straight over my melon.

This guy over here.. had it a few times, and boy oh boy what an ale. Brett funkiness, hops, smooth malt *homer simpson drool* I really should get some of these and let them age/live develop.

ImageUploadedByAussie Home Brewer1391774038.940155.jpg

Ahh I see clearly now ;)
Haven't had but sounds n looks delightful !

My cellar is void of any to match drinkable at the mo but I might have a three yr old oval to some what match !

New bottle shop opened up in Brisbane CBD. Malt Traders they do growler fills as well, got myself some some Green Beacon India Pale Lager there tonight.

I applaud your honesty my friend , but surly all beer is interesting ?
Haha fuk that shit ! I am a wanker , I like to keep my beer time and wank time some what separate sometimes ! Some times !
Probably would of kept this longer until you got me excited mofo!
Man , it's grand , tastes like cleopatra's quim , after she been ridding hard roman horse ;)
image.jpgimage.jpg

Man think 1st choice sells oval ! Just grab two and save 1 for a while it's worth it , almost geuze funky ness but still malty beerdom !
I got no hb ATM :( how I started , but 2 instead of 1 . Drink 1 and save 1 . Befor you know it , your cellar is brimming ! Is hard though sometimes not drinking EVERYTHING :)

Pulled a gun out for ya mate ;)image.jpg
That booty go

A lot of science and blind faith was evoked after the nova so it not proposer space food but at least as god as

Out front

Mmmm must get a bottle or two of cleopatra's quim orval to spice up a sour I'm brewin'.

A freshly poured Weihenstephaner in my new ikea glass. I'm a big fan of this beer but there whole range is delicious.

1391846318051.jpg