Se Qld Grain Bulk Buy

I can chuck it in the car if CB can't sqyre - will be down the shop to collect on that morning anyhow!

Thanks guys!! i will buy you a Beer when you get here.. ;)

And just a note to everyone... i wouldn't be running late to the shop on the Saturday morning...
I hear Craftbrewer will be holding a Fire Drill at 5 minutes before knock off time..
With the Evacuation point at my place... :p

Sqyre.. ;)

Thanks guys!! i will buy you a Beer when you get here.. ;)

And just a note to everyone... i wouldn't be running late to the shop on the Saturday morning...
I hear Craftbrewer will be holding a Fire Drill at 5 minutes before knock off time..
With the Evacuation point at my place... :p

Sqyre.. ;)

I wont be fooking around, thats why id like to get a little organised on the Friday arvo...... ;)

Ive waited a long time to go to the Swap....

CB

Guys, if you have trouble with my Account Number not working, just dont put the "S1" on the end of the Account number.... ;)

:icon_cheers: CB

Just got back after 5 days away.
All good here & thank you very much for all your efforts CB. :icon_cheers:

TP

No worries TP, quick Q though, you have put in the list Floor Malted Bo Pils, its on CB'S normal Grain List but not in the Bulk Buy List, is the Floor Malted what you want???????????? Is it the same price as the normal Bo Pils????

Will get the money to you shortly Jody! Thanks for your efforts again!!

What time is the collection kicking off on the day? I've got a few (maybe 10) spare sacks I can bring along, but not sure what time I'll be rocking up just yet - have to drive down from The 'Roy, would be maybe 2 -2.5 hrs, then to Sqyres....

Whatever....Anything for the Swap! :p

jody,

email me through the final list if it's all completed.

Will get the money to you shortly Jody! Thanks for your efforts again!!

What time is the collection kicking off on the day? I've got a few (maybe 10) spare sacks I can bring along, but not sure what time I'll be rocking up just yet - have to drive down from The 'Roy, would be maybe 2 -2.5 hrs, then to Sqyres....

Whatever....Anything for the Swap! :p

No worries mate... Im hoping to get to CB'S on the Friday(better email Ross) to Mark all the Sacks and the splits so Saturday is easy as.. :unsure: Ive got a few spare sacks aswell, looks as if there is only about 13 splits so it shouldnt be that much of an issue.... You should come down on the Friday night???????????? :party:

And if anyone can bring spare sacks on the Morning, that would be appreciated.... ;)

jody,

email me through the final list if it's all completed.

Try to tonight... Not sure what Grain TP wanted, is the Floor Malted Bo Pils the same price as the Normal Bo Pils?

CB

You should come down on the Friday night???????????? :party:

Now that sounds like a great idea, and a bloody terrible idea.... Would like to start fresh on the Sat.... Planning on leaving around 8 or earlier if I'm organised :) I'll buy you a beer at the swap :p

Bloody great idea mate, just stay away from us on the Friday Night :ph34r: and you'll be safe....... Im sure there will be plenty Beers at the swap Nick, Ill be overwhelmed.... :unsure:

CB

No worries TP, quick Q though, you have put in the list Floor Malted Bo Pils, its on CB'S normal Grain List but not in the Bulk Buy List, is the Floor Malted what you want???????????? Is it the same price as the normal Bo Pils????

CB,

Have just checked & you are correct.
I would prefer the Weyermann Bo Pils Floor Malted if I can get it otherwise the Weyermann Bo Pils will have to do.
They both seem to be the same price on the CraftBrewer Weyermann Grain List so I would imagine they would be the same price for a bulk buy?
Perhaps Ross can confirm?

TP

CB,

Have just checked & you are correct.
I would prefer the Weyermann Bo Pils Floor Malted if I can get it otherwise the Weyermann Bo Pils will have to do.
They both seem to be the same price on the CraftBrewer Weyermann Grain List so I would imagine they would be the same price for a bulk buy?
Perhaps Ross can confirm?

TP
Hey TP, just emailed Ross about the prices, Ill PM you when I hear back....

Payment made for both myself (Paulwolf350) and IbDoug8, see everyone at the pick up

As long as I am not left at the airport

Paul

Grain types & prices updated on the site.

Ross,

Thanks for updating the bulk buy grain list prices but I'm a little confused here?
Not wanting to make any waves but if you look at your Weyermann grain page HERE the prices for Weyermann Bo Pils & for Weyermann Bo Pils Floor Malted are identical but on the bulk grain link HERE Bo Pils Floor Malted is $9.00 a sack more expensive.
Can you please tell me why this is so? :)

TP

Ross,

Thanks for updating the bulk buy grain list prices but I'm a little confused here?
Not wanting to make any waves but if you look at your Weyermann grain page HERE the prices for Weyermann Bo Pils & for Weyermann Bo Pils Floor Malted are identical but on the bulk grain link HERE Bo Pils Floor Malted is $9.00 a sack more expensive.

TP

World shortage of Bo Pils Floor Malted Pete, happened this morning :lol: Aussie dollar and all :huh:

Ross,

TP

Pete,

The kilo price is incorrect (too low), it went on the site before I knew final pricing & got forgotten. Will be updated now you have reminded me, thank you :)

Edit: Prices now updated.