Hop Dealz Australia

Yeah no worries, I'll fix that this arvo,

Bill, your postage was fir a 500g so should have been an indication, if you want me to refund it I'd be happy to.

Yeah no worries, I'll fix that this arvo,

Bill, your postage was fir a 500g so should have been an indication, if you want me to refund it I'd be happy to.

complete refund or proceed ahead, it's your call mate. I am happy either way, not trying to screw you over just thought I scored a great deal. I must say to be honest I didn't catch onto the postage as I just wanted to jump on it before it disappeared, thus didn't even look at the figures

2015 stocks on the way, 2 shipments landing next week and one possibly this week..

Too many to name, but there are alot of C's some A's and some S's

Obviously we are looking at a service disruption this Tuesday due to Melbourne cup day being a public holiday here in Vic.

Having a little trouble containing my excitement...
:beer: :beerbang: :super: :kooi:

So I licked the spoon after using a hop shot for dry hopping today...

big resiny mouth for a little while is what I ended up with, don't think I'll be licking the spoon again, but I'm looking forward to the beer.

Lolz.. You didn't read the "don't do that" posts?

In saying that... I did it again this weekend too, put 0.1ml in a shot glass, diluted with near pure alcohol and added it to a beer...

Ill say it one more time...

I'm not doing that again ;)