Ducatiboy stu
- Reaction score
Good luck with that
Give us more boobs and beers
Sounds like someone has airs and graces. If you knew this forum you'd probably have come to the conclusion that there's a wide variety of occupations amongst us. In fact, I've encountered more IT workers and engineers on here than tradies.Gelding said:Thats because I reckon most of the people on this site don't have degrees. I reckon most of them are tradies.
Yeah, and I should probably apologise for that. Before I pick up any more tools.Camo6 said:Sounds like someone has airs and graces. If you knew this forum you'd probably have come to the conclusion that there's a wide variety of occupations amongst us. In fact, I've encountered more IT workers and engineers on here than tradies.
I'm just going to take your signature as a declaration of trolling.Gelding said:Thats because I reckon most of the people on this site don't have degrees. I reckon most of them are tradies.
Mardoo said:I'm just going to take your signature as a declaration of trolling.
Don't know bout tradies but the odd wanker shows up every now and again.Gelding said:Thats because I reckon most of the people on this site don't have degrees. I reckon most of them are tradies.
Enter your email address to join: