• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Aussie Home Brewer and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member or click here to donate.

Free: 3 Modem Racks

crozdog

Lunchbox Legend!
FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE FREE

I've been upgrading the shed & need to get rid of 3 Modem racks - preferably this weekend.

They are powdercoated & about 600 x 600 x 1800high.

Each one has 5 steel shelves & a steel top which you can also put gear on. Note they don't have the square punched rails like a 19" equipment rack does.

1 is grey & has a smoked perspex lockable front door but no rear door or side panels

The other 2 are Beige & have lockable front & back doors & only 1 side panel.

I've use em for years side by side as cupboards to keep camping gear, tools & brew stuff in.

Grab a mate & a ute or trailer, head over to Croydon Park & they are yours for the taking.

PM me - or better still, call me on zero four one six two double three nine tow one

beers crozdog

PS did I mention they are free? :icon_cheers:

If only you were in Brissy

Done. I'll bring the Balaclavas.

DVP0766051_P.JPG

Damn, if you could deliver I'd take them right now......Anyone in the Inner West got a ute? I may have carried a fridge home in the magna, but somehow I don't see this as possible...

Pollux, they're taller than a fridge but not as wide or deep!! If you're stuck I might be able to borrow a mates trailer....but think it'd only fit 2

screwie - they still have "Sold by Telecom Australia" stickers on em. Ah the good 'ol daze

nickb - no need for balaclavas - a bottle of brew would do it :party:

Gday I think i could use these....would they fit on my bike trailor? think they might..cheers

i wouldn't do it - but if you're game, guess they could be tied in well......would take a few trips.

bump for anyone who may have missed it over the weekend