Birthday Drinks

Happy birthday Pete, as well as Russ and Dave. Now I have an excuse for a pint :)

Happy Birthday Screwtop

All the best mate...

Happy Birthday Screwtop

All the best mate...

Screwy old boy ! Happy Birthday mate.
I'll have a couple for you later this arvo :party:

Hamanas Birtday Screwtop!

Go pinis long wok - Op tin na kisim sumpela bia!

Lukim,

Numbawa Kokoros
! :lol:

G'day and thanks guys, a real surprise. Worked til late last night pleasing guests, switched the professional smile off hyper warp drive and set about connecting the laptop to the back office wireless network. Well of course that was easy -- !@(&^%$% grump, grump. Anyway it worked after murphy had his way, had a browse around and into the sack. Logged on this morning and checked the birthdays to find mine........Surprised yep, it's not until Wed, but hey I'll have a drink to celebrate tonight in any case :lol:

Happy Birthday Mr Screwtop! My son is also having his first birthday today....will have a beer for you both tonight.

Happy Birthday Mike! Hope you have a great day. I'll be having a drink for you this evening. :super:

Happy birthday Mike! take it easy and have a great day mate.

Hamanas Birtday Screwtop!

Go pinis long wok - Op tin na kisim sumpela bia!

Lukim,

Numbawa Kokoros
! :lol:

Tenku tumas Kokoros, wantok tru.

Narapela de bilong wok long nambis no gat taim sumpela bia. Ating tunait dringim bia plenty tumas.

Behain

Thanks for the wishes brewers, hopefully when I knock off tonight I'll have a couple.

Happy Biffy Screwy!!!

I too will raise a glass in your honour tonight....

Sqyre... ;)

S.O.C. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Batz ;)

Tenku tumas Kokoros, wantok tru.

Narapela de bilong wok long nambis no gat taim sumpela bia. Ating tunait dringim bia plenty tumas.

Behain

Milpela kisim plentu tumas bia!

Lukim,

Numbawan Kokoros bilong Solwara Pit. :lol: