American Pale Ale - Extract?

Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum

Help Support Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Stagwa

Reaction score
Hi Fellow Brewers,

Im new to extract brewing and would like to try an American Pale Ale style. I would like a beer that is big in flavor and average in alcohol around 5%.

Im trying to make a beer with a similar flavor profile to Little Creature Pale Ale or similar. Im not trying to replicate Little Creatures but make a good sample of the style. I dont mind if the flavor is bigger, stronger, or more ballsy or whatever you like to call it.

Please direct me to any extract recipes for this style of beer.

Cheers,
Stagwa

Hi Fellow Brewers,

Im new to extract brewing and would like to try an American Pale Ale style. I would like a beer that is big in flavor and average in alcohol around 5%.

Im trying to make a beer with a similar flavor profile to Little Creature Pale Ale or similar. Im not trying to replicate Little Creatures but make a good sample of the style. I dont mind if the flavor is bigger, stronger, or more ballsy or whatever you like to call it.

Please direct me to any extract recipes for this style of beer.

Cheers,
Stagwa
Hey Stagwa,