2017 Christmas Case Swap at pcqypcqy's - Stanthorpe SEQ 2nd Decemb

NOTE: ~750ml PET bottles ONLY

Swapping:
1. pcqypcqy - Julebryg
2. madpierre06 - Robust Porter / Hoppy Saison...half and half.
3. Motabika- Salty dik ale
4. Bribie G - Tooths 1950s XXX ale
5. Time01
6. Liam_Snorkel - saison with black peppercorns
7. giatuprs - TBD
8. Earle - Christmas Spiced Saison
9. Evoo4u - Smoked Porter
10. Ciderman - Tassie Wild Dark Saison
11. ballantyne - XPA Session Gose
12. Angus - imperial porter cause summer
13. Parks - Mango Chili Saison (it's got a little chilli kick, soz pierre!)
14. crowmanz - I dunno
15. Benken25 - saison cube aléatorie
16. Seehuusen - Thinking Blueberry Hefe, it's been a few years since I brewed it last.
17. Zorco - Something Moist
18. Nickxb - Something else
19. GibboQLD - Russian Imperial Kombucha
20. Aydos - **** knows
21. Cummy
22. Scotty Mack - Pilsner/Belgian Ale
23. Winkle - Biere de Ble Noir (Black Buckwheat Witbiere)
24. Radshoes - Banana Cider

Reserves:
1. Randai - Tooheys 1922 Bulk/XXX

Side Swaps:
Madpierre06 - have 2 each of Stout, ESB'd American Wheat, and American Blonde to swap...and probably 3 each of both my swap beers to swap for those who want one of each from swap.
evoo4u - I'll take one each please MP. Offering Oatmeal Stout; Smoked Porter variation; APA (Simcoe & Amarillo); Julebryg. NOTED Roger I'll grab IPA, APA, Stout, Porter.

Arriving what day:
Thursday - won't be available, please make you're own arrangements.

Friday.
Winkles - (We'll probably roll up on Friday and visit a few former classmates since I went to Thulimbah SS for awhile back when TV was a novelty).
pcqypcqy
madpierre06 - gonna be doing a bit of a 'Mike and Mal' thingy for a couple days, any suggestions welcome, speshully to find some fresh fruit off the orchards

Saturday
Seehuusen, probably head off mid morning from the Sunny Coast.
evoo4u - around 2pm

Catered dinner Saturday night:
Nachos/burritos with pork chilli, guacamole, chips/flatbread, sourcream, etc. BYO chilli sauce. $10/head

1. pcqypcqy +1
2. evoo4u
3. parks + 4 (3 kids so if chili not separate just +1)
4. Liam_snorkel
5. Winkle + 1
6. Benken25
7. madpierre06
8. Earle

Angus -
I'll be bringing meatballs but no sauce.
Or maybe just balls but no meat and no sauce.

OK all, the quoting has gotten a little hectic so I've transferred this over to a shared spreadsheet to keep track of everything.

Link is here: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1QJCZhtkNq3HbZ1jkbNsq_U_51SMveMK-y19n7M4EutI/edit?usp=sharing

I'm going to be quite ruthless in that if you haven't confirmed via the spreadsheet or this thread that you'll be attending, I am going to take you off the swap list and bump up the reserves. We've had issues with this in the past, so we don't want to be waiting around until everyone is half cut waiting for somene to arrive (who never does) and then attempting to do the swap. This isn't fair on us, or the reserves who miss out.

Deadline for confirming attendance is COB 24th November.

To keep things simple, there will be a catered dinner available for $10/head, which will be nachos/burritos with a pork mince chilli (i.e. texan style chilli, not spicy chilli). If you want to bring food to share outside of this, that's up to you, however only those paying the $10 will be catered for. I'd recommend that other brought food is more of an entree / snack.

I also came here to say this ^
NEERRRDDD

Confirming my attendance & one meal ticket, arriving Sat.
(I don't have write access to the spreadsheet)

I also came here to say this ^
NEERRRDDD

Confirming my attendance & one meal ticket, arriving Sat.
(I don't have write access to the spreadsheet)

Try again now.

If it's not in a spreadsheet, it never happened.

Arriving Saturday about two to three ish.
1 meal ticket. pay cash on day???
Bringing curry entree and a selection of growlers etc.

Sunday breakfast at Stanthorpe Maccas (have to be at my son's 30th in Redcliffe for lunch).

Arriving Saturday about two to three ish.
1 meal ticket. pay cash on day???
Bringing curry entree and a selection of growlers etc.

Sunday breakfast at Stanthorpe Maccas (have to be at my son's 30th in Redcliffe for lunch).

Yep, cash on the day. Please put it all in the spreadsheet if you can Bribie G. Just click on the link and you should be able to type it all in. Let me know if you don't have write access.

REMOVING MYSELF SO THAT I AM NOT REMOVED BY THE SPREADSHEET - THAT SOUNDS LIKE A TERRIBLE WAY TO DIE.

RANDAI YOU'RE UP!

Swapping:
1. pcqypcqy - Julebryg
5. Time01
7. giatuprs - TBD
11. ballantyne - XPA Session Gose
14. crowmanz - I dunno
16. Seehuusen - Thinking Blueberry Hefe, it's been a few years since I brewed it last.
20. Aydos - **** knows
21. Cummy
24. Randai - Tooheys 1922 Bulk/XXX

Reserves:

Side Swaps:
Madpierre06 - have 2 each of Stout, ESB'd American Wheat, and American Blonde to swap...and probably 3 each of both my swap beers to swap for those who want one of each from swap.
evoo4u - I'll take one each please MP. Offering Oatmeal Stout; Smoked Porter variation; APA (Simcoe & Amarillo); Julebryg. NOTED Roger I'll grab IPA, APA, Stout, Porter.

Arriving what day:

Friday.
Winkles - (We'll probably roll up on Friday and visit a few former classmates since I went to Thulimbah SS for awhile back when TV was a novelty).
pcqypcqy
madpierre06 - gonna be doing a bit of a 'Mike and Mal' thingy for a couple days, any suggestions welcome, speshully to find some fresh fruit off the orchards

Saturday
evoo4u - around 2pm

Nachos/burritos with pork chilli, guacamole, chips/flatbread, sourcream, etc. BYO chilli sauce. $10/head

1. pcqypcqy +1
2. evoo4u
4. Liam_snorkel
5. Winkle + 1
6. Benken25
7. madpierre06
8. Earle

Angus -

REMOVING MYSELF

Next in line please update cheers - nanas

Swapping:
1. pcqypcqy - Julebryg
5. Time01
7. giatuprs - TBD
14. crowmanz - I dunno
20. Aydos - **** knows
21. Cummy

Reserves:

Side Swaps:

Arriving what day:

Friday.
pcqypcqy

Saturday
evoo4u - around 2pm

1. pcqypcqy +1
2. evoo4u
4. Liam_snorkel
5. Winkle + 1
6. Benken25
7. madpierre06
8. Earle

Angus -
Or maybe just balls but no meat and no sauce.[/QUOTE]

I'll be bringing some hysterical ones as well.
Irish Yoga.jpg

Added a tab for the side swaps - apologies for leaving this off. I've tried to copy the info across, but I'll let you guys sort that one out yourselves as it'll get messy.

I’m swapping. Beer made and bottled. Alan is transporting beers for me. Not attending.

I would love to still swap if a spot is available. I wasn’t able to attend which is why I pulled out, but could take my beers down?

Can transport 'em if needed mate....shot me a PM and add yourself to list. Prettyy sure there's a spot there.

Insensate - I reckon you can fill recently vacated Spot 11. I'll leave it to you to update the spreadsheet.

Swapping:
1. pcqypcqy - Julebryg
5. Time01
7. giatuprs - TBD
11. Insensate - ?
14. crowmanz - I dunno
20. Aydos - **** knows
21. Cummy

Reserves:

Side Swaps:

Arriving what day:

Friday.
pcqypcqy

Saturday
evoo4u - around 2pm

1. pcqypcqy +1
2. evoo4u
4. Liam_snorkel
5. Winkle + 1
6. Benken25
7. madpierre06
8. Earle

Angus -

Added a tab for the side swaps - apologies for leaving this off. I've tried to copy the info across, but I'll let you guys sort that one out yourselves as it'll get messy.
Maybe put the link to the spreadsheet in your signature bar. That way it gets repeated everytime you post - easier to find.

Hopefully that's done, though if others like me have turned the signatures off in their view then they won't see it. I'll just plug it every few posts.