The Big Up Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fents

Not a Beer God
Had somthing really good happen today?

Got someone to thank on AHB for giving you free gear or ace advice? This is the thread for it! :D All good news in here B) i'll start the ball..

Biggups pouring my absolute best tasting beer i have made to date!

Biggups Dave @ Greensborough HBS he's just a stella geeza and helps me to no end. :)

Biggups all these christmas case swap thread i reckon its a grouse idea and you get to try loads of good beer that you might not normally brew.

GO!.

edit (*mods you may find this thread off topic at times but it will save loads of other threads being started everytime someone wants to share somthing good!)

Biggups to everyone who is so willing to part with their knowledge and generosity about our hobby!

Without naming anyone (no need to, you know who you all are) there are some on here that go above and beyond with advice and donating old gear - even as small or useless to them they think it is!

Keep it up. ;)

Biggups the spinach and cheese tortallini i had for dinner! :super: :chug:

Biggups first fri arvo beer! albeit a heini...

Biggups killing work today, smashed it :)

Biggups going to see Fat Freddy's Drop tonight and then brewing tommorow!

229 views and only 5 biggups! is this thread doomed fail?

someone must have a friday biggup! get in there...

Biggups to finishing all my uni work for year ..... ok minus on exam on monday... but that doesn't count .... Now for a beer.

Pok

Biggups for... exams!!!... I guess.

But, after them it's holidays; time for biggups and hiccups!

biggups for anyone who knows what biggups means and has added it to their vernacular.

biggups to my webhosts who realise 4pm on a friday is the perfect time not to be able to send or receive e-mail or view a website <_<

Biggups to the weekend finally getting here!

Biggups to the NSW X-mas Case swap. I'm excited!

Biggups to winning a bi-metal thermometer on ebay for $38, I know thats how much they cost but at least I don't have to pay postage! :D
Biggups to Ed the brickie for doing my retaining wall! Might actually have a decent looking backyard soon instead of the bomb blast it looks like now. :lol:
Biggups to the duck ragout we are having for dinner, mmmmmm
eric

Biggups to the duck ragout we are having for dinner, mmmmmm
eric

mate you said the magic word! DUCK!

Absolutley love duck, we have this place in Lt bourke st (melb) called Da Hu peking duck and we samsh at least 2 ducks each time we visit. mmmmm duck food for kings.

um, WHAT?@?!??!?!?!? I'M TOO OLD !!!! I DON'T UNDERSTAND THAT GOBBLEDEGOOK SPEAK!

%$#@#$%%## young whippersnappers and their unintelligible gibberish.....What the hell happened to english ? :blink:

Seriously though man, how many people on this site do you think understood whatever the hell it was you said?

I definitely wasn't one of them. Not one damn word.

And damn you too Fents, just because you get to see Fat Freddys Drop and I don't. :angry: Are they coming to Adelaide? hold on - don't tell me - the answer is either no, or they have just played here and I missed out...... :(

Big up RDO's.
Big up the Summer Ale I thought was infected, that was not, finished at 1.002, and tastes pretty damn good!
Big up Ross for getting the new Craftbrewer site up on Monday.
NOT Big up to being distracted by the Big Up thread, and having your kettle of CAP boil over.... :angry:

um, WHAT?@?!??!?!?!? I'M TOO OLD !!!! I DON'T UNDERSTAND THAT GOBBLEDEGOOK SPEAK!

%$#@#$%%## young whippersnappers and their unintelligible gibberish.....What the hell happened to english ? :blink:

Seriously though man, how many people on this site do you think understood whatever the hell it was you said?

I definitely wasn't one of them. Not one damn word.
Domosura,
c'mon now man, you gotsta run this shizzlemynizzle :p .
I didn't really expect anyone to know what I was saying, thats why I said it. Your never to old to understand anything!!

Status
Not open for further replies.