Chappo's Bogan, Brew, Beer And Boobs Day

Hmmm can we put Ross's brew rig right down the other end of the brewery, I may feel embarresed and inadequate if its next to mine :( ...............................................Good thing I have a big penis :D

That's only because of the funhouse mirror on your bedroom ceiling Brad. :lol:
I still want to see your rig in action big boy! :beerbang:
Daz

That's only because of the funhouse mirror on your bedroom ceiling Brad. :lol:
I still want to see your rig in action big boy! :beerbang:
Daz
Ah so thats why my nuts looked like footballs. Mate it will be in full action on the day bit more improved than it was last ANZAC day. If I can sort my water out I may push for a 65/70L batch. If not it will only be a 46L batch of ?????

46lts? Should I bring some empty kegs? Oh yeh!...
Daz

I am pushing to get away from the family visit too get their, happy to pay for a feed, beer however may be difficult unless i can buy some micro stuff to bring along.

I think the bro inlaw will come along for a beer i will just have to remind him to wear his normal clothes as its bogan night.

Hope to catch you then

Kleiny

46lts? Should I bring some empty kegs? Oh yeh!...
Daz

Sorry. To slow to edit.
On Bogan day, does anyone want a free colour remote tv for your bar or brewhouse, whatever ?
I have several NEC std, no frills tv about 10yrs + old, I can bring to bogan day .
Basically, you want , I bring, no farnarkling, no questions. Yes or no. Pm me, I bring, you get off back of ute. You make tv go away. One beer, me happy.Simple.
Dont bother Chap or the thread, just pm please.
Daz

Can I add my name to the list ? I have to go to the Tattoo Show at the Acacia Ridge Tavern during the day... but will pay the full price for the food.
Will be turning up late Arvo early evening...depending when swmbo lets me go.
Will be bringing HB..bit of mix.

Chap,

Looks like I might make this one now, put me down as tentative, will know later this week hopefully (work dependant)

I don't have any good HB to bring though, I still suck at it & have not many in bottles.

Goldy

PS, I'll be the one with the shiny newly bald melon :D

I am pushing to get away from the family visit too get their, happy to pay for a feed, beer however may be difficult unless i can buy some micro stuff to bring along.

I think the bro inlaw will come along for a beer i will just have to remind him to wear his normal clothes as its bogan night.

Hope to catch you then

Kleiny

Kleiny don't break a gut mate. I feel there will be shed loads of beer around somehow. Bro in-law is welcome and make sure you can tear away from the family mate. Be good to catch up. :beerbang:

Can I add my name to the list ? I have to go to the Tattoo Show at the Acacia Ridge Tavern during the day... but will pay the full price for the food.
Will be turning up late Arvo early evening...depending when swmbo lets me go.
Will be bringing HB..bit of mix.

No worries at all Tazy. If it's like last year we will only just be getting going by then.

Chap Chap

Update

1. Chappo
2. NickB
3. J1gSaw
4. Sully
5. Bradsbrew
6. StillScottish maybe....I've got to be at a Band gig at 10am Sunday :-(
7. Lilo
8. Bonj (about time I made this a definite(Nothing for sale. Well maybe InCider.... or Sully))
9. mossyrocks
10.clean brewer (maybe if not working)
11.Winkle (possible, behaviour permitting apparently)
12. TidalPete (With fresh batteries)
13. Franko
14. Hogan
15. Pumpy
16. Klieny (Maybe) the token mexican (if i can stop visiting relies)
17. Ross
18.Gavo
19. geoff_tewierik
20.Paulwolf (flying in on the day)
21 Altstart plus keg
22. Browndog - parole pending.
23. jayandcath - Keg O' something
24 Savy I should be wright ( plus keg ).
25. DKS
26. Sqyre and Mrs Sqyre
27. Sera (+8 test tube packs for sale (20x tubes, 20x stoppers and tube rack))
28. Scruffy - it's only 20 minutes on the bloody train... I may be able to wing it!!!
29. _wallace_ Can i tag along too?
30. scoundrelrogue - some sort a cidery thing with lots of chilli
31. Tazman1967
32. Goldy

Brewing: (Brewer, Mash Bitch and brew)
Because of power limitations I will have to limit this to 4 powered rigs. However if your system is fully gas then it won't ne an issue. I have a mill so there is no need pre mill grains.

1. Chappo (Shermanator Mk2) and Sully brewing a 120 minute IIPA
2. Ross (Sabco Brew-Magic) and Franko brewing "something"
3. Bradsbrew(dodgy rig)
4. Lilo (Rig Name to be decided on the day)
5. jayandcath (LPG Express)
6. Battered sav brewery if I still have my ute,and if theres enough power.

Ta Chap Chap...Looks like a great day....
I will be dressing for the day...lol
Wife beater, JB Tshirt when it gets cooler etc...

Ta Chap Chap...Looks like a great day....
I will be dressing for the day...lol
Wife beater, JB Tshirt when it gets cooler etc...

Tazzy Flanny mate :rolleyes: . Wouldn't want the Bogan Bethanites natives to get upset at some metrosexual dude.

Update

1. Chappo
2. NickB
3. J1gSaw
4. Sully
5. Bradsbrew
6. StillScottish ... with bells on
7. Lilo
8. Bonj (about time I made this a definite(Nothing for sale. Well maybe InCider.... or Sully))
9. mossyrocks
11.Winkle (possible, behaviour permitting apparently)
13. Franko
14. Hogan
15. Pumpy
17. Ross
18.Gavo
19. geoff_tewierik
21 Altstart plus keg
25. DKS
26. Sqyre and Mrs Sqyre
28. Scruffy - it's only 20 minutes on the bloody train... I may be able to wing it!!!
31. Tazman1967
32. Goldy

Brewing: (Brewer, Mash Bitch and brew)
Because of power limitations I will have to limit this to 4 powered rigs. However if your system is fully gas then it won't ne an issue. I have a mill so there is no need pre mill grains.

1. Chappo (Shermanator Mk2) and Sully brewing a 120 minute IIPA
2. Ross (Sabco Brew-Magic) and Franko brewing "something"
3. Bradsbrew(dodgy rig)
4. Lilo (Rig Name to be decided on the day)
5. jayandcath (LPG Express)
6. Battered sav brewery if I still have my ute,and if theres enough power.

Band gig on sunday cancelled :icon_cheers: Still have to be sober enough for work at 1.30 :angry:

Doesn't matter if you aren't Campbell, I'm sure the viewers won't notice :p

Couldnt count the amount of times i have screamed at the TV , THE GUY AT CHANNEL NINE MUST BE PISSED IF THEIR SHOWING THIS SHITE AGAIN................... :D

Got a 15A plug and enough room for another rig, Chap Chap?.... :unsure:

My calendar has recently been freed up and I have something to do in Laidley on the Friday and I was thinking.....

Got a 15A plug and enough room for another rig, Chap Chap?.... :unsure:

My calendar has recently been freed up and I have something to do in Laidley on the Friday and I was thinking.....

:) For you Schooey no problems!

. Chappo
2. NickB
3. J1gSaw
4. Sully
5. Bradsbrew
6. StillScottish maybe....I've got to be at a Band gig at 10am Sunday :-(
7. Lilo
9. mossyrocks
11.Winkle (less possible, unpopular on the home front - hmm maybe that is more possible?) Lots of time to change yet.
13. Franko
14. Hogan
15. Pumpy
17. Ross
18.Gavo
19. geoff_tewierik
21 Altstart plus keg
25. DKS
26. Sqyre and Mrs Sqyre

I could take the VB glass too Campbell, but some bugger down there would steal it :(