Brisbane Grain Bulk Buy June 2016

So, I think I may have mentioned earlier in the thread that if pickup is between 2 and 12 of July I'll be away. Is there anyone from out Ipswich way in the BB (or anywhere Southside really) who would be able to grab my 4 sacks and hold them until I'm back?

Hey Nick,

I'll be back from my west trip on the 3rd of July . I can grab them for you, I live in Logan but sometimes work in Ipswich .
I'm in and out of mobile coverage till later in week.
Matt

No worries Coldspace! I'm happy to drive to you to collect!

Cheers man!

No worries mate,
Angus was picking up my sodium perc from other
Bulk buy for me because I'm away. So I should return favour to someone else :)
Call me on 0404624605 from next Friday as before then my vodaphone
Is out of mobile range while I'm at Winton .i am using a friends phone occasionally atm.
Pm me what you have ordered and payed for so I make sure I grab the right ones.

Money has been received and the order placed. At this point in time we are still looking at the weekend of the 9th.

Let me know if you are unavailable on the day.

Next time, Gadget!!

Seriously, sad I missed out on this. There will always be another..

tarmael said:
Next time, Gadget!!

Seriously, sad I missed out on this. There will always be another..
Speak to Nervoso... he was keen on a bulk buy. Or start one yourself, it will fill up quick enough. I can help if required.

Tarmael, I have a second bag of BB pale on order with alfadog.

I probably only need 1.

Great news! The grain is at CB, labeled and ready to go! You can pick up this weekend if you are keen

Tks Alfadog ,

I'll grab mine on Saturday .

Cheers for your help. Did that extra 37 come through ok?

Also, will they let me split my half bags I've done with smoko down there,? Or do we need to meet up to do it?

I'll be there today but not until later. Maybe 11ish

Does anyone know if they will let me split my 2 half bags there?

I'm grabbing nickb bags as well.

Tks Alfadog ,

All mine and nickb grain now collected. Nick call me when you get back.

I will be there around noon tomorrow.... that's when the bar opens!