Deebee,
Yep that's me on the Grumpy's site. Thanks for the reply. Fair enough not wanting to spruik a competitors product on their site. I'd never seen or heard of it so was just interested and wasn't really thinking of 'brands' if you know what I mean. Sounds like an interesting setup. I'm still just steeping and straining from a separate saucepan into my boiler at the moment. Fairly agricultural I guess but it seems to work OK so far. Always thought the 'muslin' bag sounded like a bit of a hassle to organise/sanitise etc. How do you find it from that perspective?
Big D,
Sorry to hear you've been crook mate. Get well soon.
Yep that's me on the Grumpy's site. Thanks for the reply. Fair enough not wanting to spruik a competitors product on their site. I'd never seen or heard of it so was just interested and wasn't really thinking of 'brands' if you know what I mean. Sounds like an interesting setup. I'm still just steeping and straining from a separate saucepan into my boiler at the moment. Fairly agricultural I guess but it seems to work OK so far. Always thought the 'muslin' bag sounded like a bit of a hassle to organise/sanitise etc. How do you find it from that perspective?
Big D,
Sorry to hear you've been crook mate. Get well soon.