This will be interesting Tony, after seeing your equipment photos you've probably placed a bigger order than the BB!!!!!! :lol:I just payed for mine from the US this arvo.
Race ya's
This will be interesting Tony, after seeing your equipment photos you've probably placed a bigger order than the BB!!!!!! :lol:I just payed for mine from the US this arvo.
Race ya's
I just payed for mine from the US this arvo.
Race ya's
Thanks for the update, don't worry about the delay in posting. We all greatly appreciate the effort you've gone to on this one, you've earnt yourself a beer or four :icon_cheers: :icon_cheers:I am not using Express Post now because the $8.00 Packages only allow 500mg, and all of the orders are bigger than that.. so it might take 3-4 days instead of one.. Very Sorry for this...
Ahhh,, Beer.....
Always thought it would take about 30 days from when you placed the order Pete so I reckon everthing is just about on schedule. Bound to be hiccups with a job this big. More importantly has it put you off doing future BB's at all?
Got the first 2 boxes of taps and handles today. The other box should ship from Sydney today, and the shanks are on their way as well.
Dangit! I accidentally uploaded a picture twice.. and can't see where to delete it. Oh well!
:icon_drool2: :icon_drool2: :icon_drool2: :icon_drool2: Oooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhh!Got the first 2 boxes of taps and handles today. The other box should ship from Sydney today, and the shanks are on their way as well.
Even with my heavy schedule today, I did manage to find time to install MY Taps!
And they pour OH SO NICELY!!
Oh, and I'm still a few dollars ahead, but we'll see how I go with the GST and Import Duty on the Shanks, as well as the rest of the shipping. I underestimated the shipping costs, but I got 87 of the taps through without duty, and paid $198 Duty on the others..
Wish me luck!
Guess I'll have to come round and give them the proper tick of approval then! Just for quality control purposes of course. :icon_cheers:
Edit: How much do you want for your two newer brumby taps?
Even though im not involved in the bulk buy......... i have to take my hat off to you mate!
Awsome job getting all those taps for everyone!
You will make many many people happy
:icon_cheers: :icon_cheers:
Enter your email address to join: