Brisbane Spring Pub Crawl

Have to see if Dan is able to set up an agenda again.

Oh god... I'm still on holidays that weekend. I can see things going down hill badly.

1./ Rowy
2./ Winkle
3./ Batz
4./ NickB
5./ Wallace
6./ Ross
7./ Smokomark
8./ kezza
9./ Lex
10./ Ed
11./ King Brown
12./ Doug
13./ Liam
14./ Guy (Tentative, gotta bribe SWMBO into a pass)

1./ Rowy
2./ Winkle
3./ Batz
4./ NickB
5./ Wallace
6./ Ross
7./ Smokomark
8./ kezza
9./ Lex
10./ Ed
11./ King Brown
12./ Doug
13./ Liam
15./ sim

WoOt!

1./ Rowy
2./ Winkle
3./ Batz
4./ NickB
5./ Wallace
6./ Ross
7./ Smokomark
8./ kezza
9./ Lex
10./ Ed
11./ King Brown
12./ Doug
13./ Liam
15./ sim
16./ Aydos

Where will we be meeting and how many places will we go to? Might see if jiri is keen as well.

1./ Rowy
2./ Winkle
3./ Batz
4./ NickB
5./ Wallace
6./ Ross
7./ Smokomark
8./ kezza
9./ Lex
10./ Ed
11./ King Brown
12./ Doug
13./ Liam
15./ sim
16./ Aydos
17./ Roguenorman (the red headed step child at the case swap at winkles)

My missus is taking me out to archive for me birthday that night so if you guys end up there I might catch up with youse.

I take it that we are rolling up to Bitter Suite for breakfast and beers. Public transport will get me there at 9.40am for breakfast (a good idea) with the first beer going down at 10am (probably not such a good idea, but WTF).

I'm keen for a Bitter Suite breaky start like last time so even if no one else is keen winkle and I can start there :)

:icon_offtopic: had dinner there Sat night with a mate and it was awesome all round - great place and will continue to get my support

Bitter Suite breaky

cya there! :chug: :beer: :super: :party: Oh and Eggs Benedict as well.

batz

Can anyone remember the order from last time............it wasn't too bad. I'll talk to Ross this week and work out a reasonable route unless someone else wants to.....suffice to say 10.00am Bitter suite brekky and 3ish Scratch, then archive with a finish at the German Club. Various venues between Bitter Suite and the Scratch :p

Can anyone remember the order from last time...........

No worries :huh:

Mostly in Brissy town as far as I can remember.

I deserved that.

Bitter Suite
Tipplers Tap (if open by then :rolleyes: )
Vroom
Yardbirds
????
Scratch
The Burrow
Archive
Brewhouse
German Club

Sounds good to me, I haven't been to most of them. Might see if jiri wants to come along aswell.

Its a pity the German Sausage Hut and Super Whatnot both aren't open on Saturday arvos, they would be an awesome CBD pit-stop on the crawl.