• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Aussie Home Brewer and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member or click here to donate.

Bottles Bottles Bottles

joebejeckel

Hi Brewers,,

Joe here,

X-mas is a time to give, and my turn to give back to a community that I have received so much from,

Have bottles to give away,, 100's of 'em , big and small, stubs and tallies, , all good nick , all cleaned at 70 C , just need to sterilize,

So if your in Brisbane,, or Melbourne and feel like a good walk,

PM Old Joe , Coz come New Year they go to the recycle Bin as I'm leaving town,

Cheers.....

I am keen as mustard . I just started brewing and am in need for some more bottles

I am particullay keen for the stubbies. I have a ute.

got cleaned out over the weekend ,,

Have a heap that need to be emptied and my workmates will do that ASAP,

will keep you posted,

got cleaned out over the weekend ,,

Thanks for the bottles Joe.

I really appreciate it :)

Corrupted,

I have a bunch of tallies that now will now no longer get used thanks to the stubbies from joe. Tallies are too much for me to drink in one sitting, perfect bottleing and sharing size how ever.
They are all brown glass screw tops, 750-800ml

In the spirit of christmas giving I would be happy to off load some to you.

Jesse

Tallies are too much for me to drink in one sitting

Jesse
Mate you need to take a lesson from uncle chop chop and HARDEN THE F*** UP!!!

:icon_cheers: :icon_chickcheers:

perhaps instead of a spoon of sugars into each bottle some of us need to put a spoon of cement to assist in the process of hardening ...

I laid down my first brew in 8 years on the weekend followed up by a quick non alc Ginger beer for the Mrs, now I want to make James Squires Amber Ale or Porter I would be happy to take some more bottles off your hands if they are still available... :)

Thanking You

Mick Molloy

Mate you need to take a lesson from uncle chop chop and HARDEN THE F*** UP!!!

:icon_cheers: :icon_chickcheers:

Driving + Tallie of beer = Illegal and risk killing people

Driving + Stubbie = responsible

tallie + tallie + tallie + lift with a mate = need more tallies