Birthday Drinks

:icon_chickcheers: Happy rice gulls old bean :icon_chickcheers:

>>> & happy birthday to bulp as well :icon_chickcheers:

Cheers to that AHB forum legend Tony :super: Hope you had a great one.

Give it heaps bulp.

;)
Pat

HBD Quintrex... will have a look a getting a funky something from purvis tonight in your honour.

Happy birthday in advance for Ross, Incider and others...
I'll have a couple in your honour tonight, again in advance :)

Any members who happen to make their way into Adelaide tonight are welcome to join me for a drink or two at the Belgian Beer Cafe after work.

Your shout? :icon_chickcheers:

Will not be able to make it but happy birthday nonetheless!

Happy Birthday Too... ROSS , INSIDER and GAVO ,,, have a great day guys ...I'll Raise a glass of ale in your honor this evening .....

Happy birthday too the other brewers that are celerbrating today as well ...

Could be a messy arvo shech .....

CHEERS :icon_chickcheers:

Happy Birthday Too... ROSS , INSIDER and GAVO ,,, have a great day guys ...I'll Raise a glass of ale in your honor this evening .....

Happy birthday too the other brewers that are celerbrating today as well ...

Could be a messy arvo shech .....

CHEERS :icon_chickcheers:

:icon_chickcheers:

Happy Birthday guys!

Happy Birthday Ross, Gavo and Incider, have a great day guys, Ill have a Beer after work today.. :( :) :D

:beer: CB

Many Happies to Gavo, Ross, Incider & others.
party-067.gif

Wii raise my multiple glasses this arvo.

TP

Happy birthday Ross and Incider :icon_chickcheers: .... both have similar hair styles...weird hey?

Have a good one guys

both have similar hair styles...weird hey?

I think that comes from too many U-turns under the sheets.. :lol: . . . (Hopefully not the same sheet.. :blink: ... . .. :icon_vomit: )

Happy Biffy!! Ross, Incider and Gavo!!!!

Sqyre... :icon_cheers:

Happy Birthday Ross and Sean, all the best for the day, hope you have a good one. Ross has already had his pressie I hear.

Happy birthday Ross, Sean and Gavo, you Halloween Horrors. Would love to toast you all, but being on two kinds of antiboitics, I'm not allowed.

all the best

Happy birthday Ross, Sean and Gavo, you Halloween Horrors.
Here, here! And for QB yesterday.

I can't believe Tony is still on the antibiotics from that disease you gave him at last year's Swap, Incider. You are a bad man!

Give it heaps guys but not so much that you wear your taste buds out for the Swap.

All the best to you,
Pat