Beer Belly Turn-key Setups?

Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum

Help Support Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
:icon_drool2: :icon_drool2: :icon_drool2: :icon_drool2:

I would love one, if you can afford it, buy it... :icon_drool2:

Yep. That's pretty much the international Poo...n-TANG! of home-brewerys!

If you have the cash - make the splash.

EDIT: Edit to emphasize just how much poontang that damn brewboy has!

i'd still rather not spend the cash if i dont have too, i know i dont but im concerned that if i build a kit it just will be a disaster...im a competant welder and fabricator....just the absolute design aspects im worried about..

any good plans that are a sure fire setup?

i'd still rather not spend the cash if i dont have too, i know i dont but im concerned that if i build a kit it just will be a disaster...im a competant welder and fabricator....just the absolute design aspects im worried about..

any good plans that are a sure fire setup?

If you hunt around and do your homework in regards to what you want to achieve with your brewing, you should easily be able to fabricate your own system, there are a heap of threads here about guys who are doing or have done the same. As a metal worker, I can tell you that Beer Belly has outstanding workmanship.

cheers

Browndog

i just cant seem to find a good technical drawing of a good setup

i'll probebly just build a simple one and see how i go....

sure would be nice to have the brewboy though

The guy is a Dick ! No only joking.Cant drink beer like a WA Aussie but his gear is top notch,WA V SA, actually there arnt any SA's left they are all imports.Stuck in the middle of two great states. :D Jokingly (new word?)But better than coming from QLD though, Hook thrown.Yes I have lived there(QLD) for many years to know better.

GB