STEVENALI
- Reaction score
Hey most of you Guys who have been here a long time know I can and do get things wrong but this is a doozy even for me. I promised a mate I would put the keg on for her party got all the gear so no worries there, checked my Co2 cylinder out it's a bit low so I take it up to the local Home brew and bugger me it's out of date I swear I only got it a few years ago, but time flies when you drink Guinness. got home in a panic and dug through all my bits and bobs and come up with the wonderfull contraption in the photo, Yes I was about to pull the trigger when I remembered I was a pressure welder in my previous life WTF are you doing you know better than to piss around with pressure cylinder at the very least you could freeze your eye balls, just then SWMBO walked through the door she knows her way around a Cylinder too, FU she says go to BOC.
I did and you know what for $79-00 they give you a full 6KGs cylinder which your take back once a year and get a new full one for $79-00 if it runs out during the year it's $79-00 to swap it.
The world has spun on it's axis a bit since I started using and renting cyliders we are like the Americans getting gas like this a Lot cheaper than I've ever known it.
Cheers Lads I reckon the new wave gas prices are all down to Home Brewers supply and Demand.
I did and you know what for $79-00 they give you a full 6KGs cylinder which your take back once a year and get a new full one for $79-00 if it runs out during the year it's $79-00 to swap it.
The world has spun on it's axis a bit since I started using and renting cyliders we are like the Americans getting gas like this a Lot cheaper than I've ever known it.
Cheers Lads I reckon the new wave gas prices are all down to Home Brewers supply and Demand.