Birthday Drinks

Many happies, Uncle Fester & the same to you Trev for yesterday :party:

I'll crack a few in your honour this evening...38c in the shade here & humid as... Can't wait :chug:

Have a great arvo/evening Fester...havent met you yet but should run across each other sooner or later..

Good onya Linz. Hope it was a good night for you.
Now when's the next brew day?

This arvo?....but then theres the Xmas case tasting on Sat.....suppose you're away, busy or working?!?!?!

Happy birthday Boots(30), Wasabi(35) we'll be downing a few for you guys at the lowenbrau today

Have a great arvo/evening Fester...havent met you yet but should run across each other sooner or later..
This arvo?....but then theres the Xmas case tasting on Sat.....suppose you're away, busy or working?!?!?!

A bit off topic but what time and where at Linz?
Just PM me. Thanks

Happy Birthday to Boots. Hope you are having a good one mate.

Many Happy's Boots,

Just having a quiet pint of my CPA clone to toast you on your birthday.

Cheers :beer: :chug:

Happy Birthday Boots...hope you're having a great one :beer:

Happy birthday to altstart and JasonY for yesterday, and to kirem for today.

Should be raising a glass of Landlord for you, kirem. :beer:

Happy birthday to altstart and JasonY for yesterday, and to kirem for today.

Should be raising a glass of Landlord for you, kirem. :beer:

Ditto guys (not the lanlord unfortunately, but a glass of 200IBU IPA), sorry I missed you on the day Jim :beer:

Many happy returns for today Kirk. :beer:

Belated birthday wishes to JasonY and altstart. :party:

Happy birthday to vlbaby(33), Kenneth Allan(61), jdsaint(25)

I'll drop a couple of APAs for you

Hope you have a great day

Happy birthday vlbaby, Ken and Jdsaint ( go storm )

rook

Happy birthday to vlbaby(33), Kenneth Allan(61), jdsaint(25)

I'll drop a couple of APAs for you

Hope you have a great day

stumbled across this thread thanx for the bday wish mate cheers

Happy birthday vlbaby, Ken and Jdsaint ( go storm )

rook

thanks mate cheers (least we beat the broncos 3 Times in 2006 including a semi oh yer congrats up front on the wooden spoon storm)

Happy 21st razzmeister

Have not come across this one on the forum yet but Happy birthday to Grabman 41 today..... :beer:

Having a steinlager for you bro :beerbang: :chug:

A late, but best wishes for your 30th manaen..

Thaks Bloke,
I scored two Perth sourced Corny Kegs whilst my American Keg order is on hold :super:
Love the kegs. Have now sold nearly half of my 600 stubbies :) .
Happy Days !

All the best for today Doug :beerbang:

Look forward to having you over for a birthday beer asap if I don't drink it all first in this weather.

Have a great one,
Pat