chappo1970
Piss off or Buy Me A Beer
Here ya go! A true bogan!
I lived in Gosnells aka the WA bronx for a bit. I love my bogans. My mate that pointed out the errors with the picture is my certified bogan ambassador to gosnells since moving to the Bull Creek.
Here ya go! A true bogan!
Gossie! Lovely place that!
Ive just bought in Pamelia (Kwinana) now the supermarkets are entertaining! The local pub is full of flannies in the middle of Summer!
A+ Bogan.
I love the dog on the flat bed tray.
Yeah there's like 4 suburbs down there I'd had a look at getting a big house to fit a big shed. I'd love a big shed :wub:
Kwinana is so under rated. We have the motorplex (How bogan is that)... No really look into it, its so quite down there. And so green and leafy. I got a beautiful house for under $300K 700sqm! And its only 6 minutes to the beach! And only 10 minutes from Rockingham... Now how bogan is Rockingham!
you've lived a sheltered life.
I convinced my mum to let me wear my PJ's to kindergarten once. They were black with white skeleton bones. I felt hell boss that day.
Look at you bogans talking **** about bogans like you aren't bogans.
But we never said we weren't... Have you seen my location?Look at you bogans talking **** about bogans like you aren't bogans.
But we never said we weren't... Have you seen my location?
<-------------
:lol: Have you seen Ipswich High School? That's in Brassall isn't it?Yeah, That's why mine says 'Brassall' hey Bonj. Cuz I'm high society :lol:
:lol: Have you seen Ipswich High School? That's in Brassall isn't it?
Two words to sum up bogan: Landsborough.
I am pretty sure you will find Bogans everywhere.......
I wouldnt compliment the losers where I live with Bogan status, although I do have a holden ute pulled apart in my yard
Enter your email address to join: