How Much Have You Brewed This Year

Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum

Help Support Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

How many litres of beer have you brewed in '03

• Under 100 litres (I'm new to brewing/getting back into it)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 100 - 250 litres (didn't have enough time)

• 250 - 500 litres (not enough fermenters/bottles)

• 500 - 750 litres (I like variety ok)

• 750 - 1000 litres (Just pacing myself. nice and steady)

• 1000 - 1500 litres (Summer was hot and I was quite thirsty)

• 1500 - 2000 litres (I've got a big family alright)

• 2000 + litres (I've started selling the stuff/opening a micro)

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

Doc

Doctor's Orders Brewing
Reaction score
I've just done a tally on what I've brewed this year.
I'm sitting on around 1000 litres brewed this from 41 brews.

That is a scary thought. Around 20 litres a week. I had quite a bit of help during the rugby season and world cup though.

Beers,
Doc

yeah i brewed 300litre in about 6 months. About one brew every week and a half.

My Name IS Wedge and I Have a Problem :)

Played strong fellas, done fine (as Jack Gibson used to say). I thought I was bad (certainly my wife does) and so far I've only brewed 290 litres this year. Obviously I'm not even trying. You blokes are an inspiration... :lol:

My name is Shawn and I have (marginally less of) a problem...

Shawn.

Your a mob of girls !!!!
I brew 64 Lt a week !!!!
:chug: :chug: :chug:

Easy answer

not enough,

not nearly enough,

it's never enough!!!

What was the question???

Good Day
I was a bit surprised when I did the sums and found that I have brewed 56 22L
batches this year. However I usually mash two lots at once and this only adds about 30 minutes to the brew day.
I better start drinking some of it.

Ok, I have to ask Jeff.