• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Aussie Home Brewer and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member or click here to donate.

Equipment For Sale Esky made of cool room material

$550

Brisbane, 4055

Some surface scratches.

Outside measures
940mm long
650mm High
600mm Wide

Inside Measures
840mm Long
550mm High
500mm Wide

NOTE: you get Esky with
Two taps fitted includes stainless steel faucets
Pressure gauge fitted externally to monitor pressure without opening lid.
Extra Stainless steel Faucet for fitting your own party tap or Pluto gun. The Pluto gun in the photo is for demonstration only and does not come with the Esky.
Gas manifold fitted with all new hoses and fittings
Liquid lines fitted with all new hoses and fittings
and two shelves fitted.

NOTE:
You do not get the Pluto gun, kegs or gas bottle and regulator or the six pack of beer. They are for demonstration only.
You can fit a carton of stubbies under bottom shelf.

I fitted the extra stainless steel faucet for the Pluto gun for kids soda water or Pepsi etc.

Attachments

• IMG_1744.JPG
    IMG_1744.JPG
    166.2 KB · Views: 56
  • 2.JPG
    2.JPG
    173.5 KB · Views: 54
  • IMG_1742.JPG
    IMG_1742.JPG
    239.2 KB · Views: 58
  • 3.JPG
    3.JPG
    158.8 KB · Views: 62
$550

Brisbane, 4055

Some surface scratches.

Outside measures
940mm long
650mm High
600mm Wide

Inside Measures
840mm Long
550mm High
500mm Wide

NOTE: you get Esky with
Two taps fitted includes stainless steel faucets
Pressure gauge fitted externally to monitor pressure without opening lid.
Extra Stainless steel Faucet for fitting your own party tap or Pluto gun. The Pluto gun in the photo is for demonstration only and does not come with the Esky.
Gas manifold fitted with all new hoses and fittings
Liquid lines fitted with all new hoses and fittings
and two shelves fitted.

NOTE:
You do not get the Pluto gun, kegs or gas bottle and regulator or the six pack of beer. They are for demonstration only.
You can fit a carton of stubbies under bottom shelf.

I fitted the extra stainless steel faucet for the Pluto gun for kids soda water or Pepsi etc.

Hi mate,

Are those supplied dimension correct, my 19l corny kegs are about 640mm tall?

Cheers big beers,
Ben