• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Aussie Home Brewer and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member or click here to donate.

EOI: 50lt Braumeister & All Grain Gear

Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum

Help Support Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Crusty

Reaction score
I'm looking for anyone interested, hopefully locally, that is looking for a great All Grain Setup.
I've been contemplating this decision for over 12 months & am pretty sure I'm going to pursue my other drinking pleasure that we don't discuss here. I need to fund my project & new setup with the sale of some of this gear & before officially listing it FS, I am just trying to get an idea of who may be interested. If there is enough interest, I will add photos & prices & we'll go from there.

1. 50lt Braumeister with thermo jacket, 2 piece stainless ball valve + short malt pipe for smaller batches. Perfect A1 condition, purchased last year from G&G & is the Gen 2 model that beeps at you when it's time to add the hops. Cost approx $3800.00. original tap available
2. 2500kg capacity, 4:1 pulley system, all stainless with rope, cost $200.00
3. MashMaster MiniMill. Cost $249.00, no hopper.
4. 4 x Perlick 650ss stainless flow control taps, cost $125.00ea ( With stainless shanks & JG fittings)
5. 5 x corny kegs, all perfect seals & all hold pressure. Cost $70.00 ea with seal kits ( Ball lock ) all black trim
6. Blichmann beer gun. Cost $100.00 approx
7. 2 x 4 way gas manifolds. Both fitted with JG quick disconnects on all connections. Cost $100.00 ea
8. 4 x genuine MFL gas disconnects + 4 x genuine MFL Beer disconnects. Cost $16.95ea Ball lock )
9. Stainless drip tray with splash back, purchased from Andale. Cost $147.00 ( 500mmx180mm )
10. Micro Matic regulator. Cost approx $100.00 with JG non return valve