• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Aussie Home Brewer and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member or click here to donate.

Complete Beginners Brewing Setup - Inc Temp Control Wine Fridge

Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum

Help Support Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

dr_pepper

Reaction score
Hey all,

Well im headin' overseas for a while, and got no where to store my brew setup so it has to go!

At this stage, looking to sell this complete (not selling anything separately)

This stuff is all really new, i've only done 5 batches in it

Hit me up a private message if you're interested

Cheers
Dr Pepper

HISENSE 29 BOTTLE WINE FRIDGE - MODEL HR6WC29
Temp control built in with temp range of 5degC-18degC (no need for installation of external temp control unit)
Over 2.5 years of factory warranty still remaining
I bought brand new from The Good Guys, and i still have the receipt
Check it out here: http://www.hisense.com.au/products/refrige...iled/type/7/157
Brews ales & lagers at the perfect temp
Fits 30L coopers fermenter perfectly

COOPERS HOME BREW KIT
*Coopers 30L fermenter (only ever cleaned with soft cloths, no scratches, good condition)
*Hydrometer + test tube
*Airlock
*Tap
*Bottling tube
*Big white mixing spoon
*Thermometer (on side of fermenter)

COOPERS PET BOTTLES
*6 x boxes of 15 Coopers PET Longneck bottles
Thats a total of 90 bottles (enough for 3 batches)
Most bottles have only been used twice (one box is still brand new)
These are all still stored in original coopers boxes, making them easy to store / transport / etc

BONUS EXTRAS
*Brewcraft orange bottle tree (holds up to 80 bottles)
*11.5 Litre "stock-pot" (perfect for making your wort)