Cheap Lpg Refills - Perth

WitWonder

Just an FYI for those in Perth Northern suburbs that a new place seems to have opened up in Malaga which is doing LPG refills for $20. No idea if this is a grand opening special however just a little annoyed after paying $28-odd bucks at Bunnings which is 500m up the road the day before! :)

Australia Outdoor - corner Victoria rd and Malaga drive Malaga

No affiliation, yadda yadda

Just an FYI for those in Perth Northern suburbs that a new place seems to have opened up in Malaga which is doing LPG refills for $20. No idea if this is a grand opening special however just a little annoyed after paying $28-odd bucks at Bunnings which is 500m up the road the day before! :)

Australia Outdoor - corner Victoria rd and Malaga drive Malaga

No affiliation, yadda yadda

Still $16.99 in Narellan near Camden NSW and gone up recently from $12.99 Pumpy :)

Perth is becomming so expensive. Everyone is money grabbing here. I just bought a large pizza down the road for $15.95. Just because the minners are getting good wages doesn't mean the rest of us are.

$13.99 at Wyong NSW Central Coast (Metro Tuggerah for the locals) :)

The cheapest I know of in Perth is $23.00 at a hardware on North Lake Road, Jandakot. Local service stations are around $27.00. I'd like to know why....Is it smaller population here meaning less demand? Either way, we are getting shafted over here.

I normally pay $35 for an exchange 8.5kg bottle at woolworths petrol. I know it's alot but don't care. I have also just grabbed one & not put my empty one in before so I now have 2 bottles.. Shhh don't tell anyone ;)

i done a swap and go the other week at work $32 :eek: think its about $23 a refill from BCF havnt look to much else where

Just saw Adventure West on Bannister Rd does 9kg fills for $19

Don't your neighbours have gas bottles, just swap your empty with their one, its free

The cheapest I know of in Perth is $23.00 at a hardware on North Lake Road, Jandakot. Local service stations are around $27.00. I'd like to know why....Is it smaller population here meaning less demand? Either way, we are getting shafted over here.

The cheapest i can find is $25, and service stations are around $35-40, as are most places around here! I think its because you have a small population, so there's excess supply! Seriously, if i could pay $27 at the servo i'd be stoked! I hadn't had a gas refill for years so when the lady at the servo told me it was $40 for one i said "no,no i only want one". I couldn't believe it was that much!

Just saw Adventure West on Bannister Rd does 9kg fills for $19

Thanks, mate. This will be my new fill up point. I'm starting to see more positives of an all-electric rig in the future....

I manage a serveo and hardly ever pay for LPG refills! We get so many people bringing back half used gas bottles, we get atleast 3 a week! For $35 a refill i make sure i get very last drop out of it!