Birthday Drinks

Many Happy Returns Campbell.
You're the Bonny Birthday Boy!
music-043.gif

TP

Happy birthday Batz and Campbell, will sink a couple in your honour tonight. Hey you blokes going to see The Who, isn't it the Lock up your Grandmothers tour??

BD - :lol: :lol:

Happy boithday to the "fastest goat fornicator in the West"!

I'm a week late but i hope you had a huge night last week Fents, sorry i couldn't make it

Happy Birthday Fents :D

Rook

cheers rook. you know me mate, dont do things in halves. it was a massive day/night.

14kgs of meat on the spit got smashed in under 30mins. we got through 130 litres of kegged beer plus my recycle bin was full of empty stubbies as well.

cheers ears for the wish's.

Happy birthday fellas, I'll have a beer for each of you tonight at the footy

mika
Yeasty
0M39A
budwiser

Rook

Happy Birthday Budwiser, hope you have a quiet (Ha) cool treats for the milestone.
Cheers mate and I'll have one for ya at the least.

Jay

yup, thanks rook

Got lucky this year with it being on friday, so drinks are on tonight :D

I'm draining one of his kegs in his honour tomorrow. :lol:

And rightly so after Muckey's previously admitting to drinking most of your beer! :eek:

Seriously, Happy Birthday Muckey! I shall have a few for you tonight indeed.

Happy Birthday Winkle !

The big 50 old timer :lol:

I'll have quite a few for you tonight,in fact may even have a few with you tonight :party:

Happy Birthday Winkle , Hope its a good one ...

Will raise a glass as soon as my brew comes on the boil .. (not long now)

Thanks guys.
I'm just setting up the keg of hefe-weizen for you, Batz :chug:

Happy B'Day winkle! Will have one or 20 tonight in honour!

Make sure Batz doesn't leave too many stickers around the place!

Happy Birthday Perry, half century eh, all downhill from here :lol:

Cheers mate will have one or ten for you tonight.