Becoming A Member

Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum

Help Support Australia & New Zealand Homebrewing Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

chopdog

Reaction score
Hi guys, I have been brewing for about 16 months now, first doing kits and bit, then moved to extract about 6 months ago. I am about to make the step to all grain and I thought it would be a good idea to join up with you guys. Where do I go from here.

Cheers

hey dave h, i think he is trying to meet up with some of the brethren from the male brew club, not just after a introduction on how to brew all grain.

Hi guys, I have been brewing for about 16 months now, first doing kits and bit, then moved to extract about 6 months ago. I am about to make the step to all grain and I thought it would be a good idea to join up with you guys. Where do I go from here.

Cheers

you wont look back chopdog, good luck

Hi Chopdog,

We have a monthly meeting on the first Thursday of the Month at Antico's pizza Narellan. Its a great opportunity to meet other local brewers and to ask questions. You can even organise to come to a brew day to see how it is done first hand.

Its a very relaxed meeting so check out the MALE site here for more details.

Look forward to seeing you there

Kabooby :)

Oh and bring some homebrew ;)

Hi Chopdog,

We have a monthly meeting on the first Thursday of the Month at Antico's pizza Narellan. Its a great opportunity to meet other local brewers and to ask questions. You can even organise to come to a brew day to see how it is done first hand.

Its a very relaxed meeting so check out the MALE site here for more details.

Look forward to seeing you there

Kabooby :)

Oh and bring some homebrew ;)

thanks kabooby, i signed up this morning

And approved.......